Βέλγιο

OENOGEA SPRL
46 RUE SURLET B-4020. LIEGE
e-mail: pamoranitis@oenogea.be
Contact: Mr. Panagiotis Amoranitis

Γαλλία

MAVROMMATIS
47 rue Censier, 75005 Paris
Tel: +33 145 359650
e-mail: dionysos@mavrommatis.fr
Contact: Mr. Dionysos Mavrommatis

Γερμανία

STELIOS WEINE
Wilhelm-Röntgen-Str 7
63150 Heusenstamm, Frankfurt
Tel: + 49 (0) 6104 9484303
Mobile: +49 (0) 17652273954
e-mail: stelios-weine@t-online.de,   
info@stelios-weine.de
web site: http://stelios-weine.de
Contact: Mr. Stelios Paltatzidis

VIN DU SUD
Max-Scheler Straße 14
81245 München
Tel: +49 (0) 89 89 89 94 31
Fax: +49 (0) 89 89 87 82 44
e-mail: info@vindusud.de
web site: www.vindusud.de
Mobile: ++49 176 64018955
Contact: Mrs. Pilar Meladinis

LOBENBERGS GUTE WEINE GMBH & CO. KG
TIEFER 10, 228195 BREMEN
TEL:+49 (0) 6732944814
e-mail: gwe@gute-weine.com
Contact: Carola Geißler

Δανία

OINOFILIA
Peter Fabers Gade 44, 2. th.
2200 Copenhagen N, Denmark
Mobile: + 45 2716 0069
e-mail: maria@oinofilia.com,
info@oinofilia.com
web site : http://oinofilia.com
Contact: Ms. Maria Warming Brink Tsalapatis

Ισπανία

CASKADIA WINES S.L.
Carrer de Sant Vicenç, nº33 bajos 2ª, 08001 Barcelona
Tel: +34 609 429 006 , +34 931 576 286
E-mail: tom@caskadia.es
Contact: Mr. Tom Symons

DISTRIBUCIONES PAGOFIEL SLU
Camino de Carraovejas, s/n
47300 PEÑAFIEL, Valladolid- SPAIN
Tel: +34 983 881 938, +34 648 466 707
E-mail: info@restauranteambivium.com , guillermocruzsomm@gmail.com , gcruz@almacarraovejas.com
Contact: Mr. Guillermo Cruz Alcubierre

Ιταλία

SARFATI
viale Sabotino, 38 - 20135 Milano
Tel: 0039 02 58310687
Mobile: 0039 339 4299099
e-mail: stefano@sarfati.it
website: www.sarfati.it
Contact: Mr. Stefano Sarfati

Κύπρος

LA MAISON DU VIN
15 Ammochostou Str.
PO Box 50479, Limassoll
Phone: +35725 736220
Fax: +35725 731426
e-mail: la.maison.du.vin@cytanet.com.cy
web site: http://www.lamaisonduvin.com.cy
Contact: Mr. Victor Papadopoulos

Λουξεμβούργο

In Vino Gildas
105 Avenue du X septembre
L-2550 Luxembourg
Tel : +352 44 19 72
Gsm : +352 621 361 471
Fax : +352 44 17 68
Mail : gildas@invinogildas.com
Web : www.invinogildas.com
Contact person : Gildas Royer

Μ. Βρετανία

TKTWCo Ltd/ECLECTIC WINES
16 Holford Way,
London SW15 5FB, U.K.
Tel: +44 20 8788 4048
Mobile: +44 7909963293
e-mail: eclecticwines@aol.com  
web site: http://eclecticwines.co.uk
Contact: Mrs Mary Pateras

Ουκρανία

WINE BUREAU LLC
Mechnykova 9, Kiev 01133
Tel: +380681759319
Email: kochina.v@goodwine.ua
Contact: Mrs. Victoria Kochina

Ολλανδία

L'Hexagone BV
Reguliersgracht 116
1017 LX Amsterdam
NL
M: +31.647.403.651
Email: info@lhexagone.nl
Web: http://www.lhexagone.nl/
Contact: Mr. Evan Walker